Engagement Session: Sneak Peek

Today we had an engagement shoot at ChrisPark.  We couldn’t have asked for better weather as it was an overcast day, which means a lighting was awesome for the most part.  Here is a sneak peek of them….

I used my Nikkor 70-200mm f/ 2.8 VR I exclusively.  I did have the intention of using my 85 1.8D but the 70-200 is such an awesome lens I couldn’t put it down.  At f/ 4.0 this lens is uber duber sharp and contrasty (if that is an actual term). Take a look and let me know what you guys think.  Wedding is set for July 2nd.  I can’t wait!

After ChrisPark we headed to Hemisfair Park and found some old homes and wooden kid play place.

Leave a Reply

